The AULSS would like to congratulate the following people on their appointment to the committee!

Vice President: Chloe Welling

Director of Competitions: Mitchell Brunker

Director of Careers and Sponsorship: Behshid Golshani

Careers and Sponsorship Representatives: Jasmyn Tran, Olivia Jay, Astrid Gillam, Maithili Mishra

Competitions Representatives: Nicolas Rich, Theola Lee, Rachel Neef, Mason Bierlein, Jana Humzy

Education Representative: Madison Terrell